Tweet This..

Nerdy Girl Shops is now on Twitter! Follow  me for the latest updates here, shopping excursions on and off the internet, pretty baubles and loads of silliness! If you are in the Orlando area, please check out some of the local business that I frequent and if you aren’t, but are planning on visiting, check them out when you’re in town. I’m a big believer in Small Business Saturdays (though, I hit them all week long if I can) and participate every chance I get. I encourage all of you to participate in your own town’s, cities or regions Small Business Saturday and show us what you bought!!!

Thanks for reading, following and having fun here at Nerdy Girl Shops! I totally appreciate the love…

@nerdygirlshops

As always….

Happy Shopping!

Tell us what you think!

