Ring Around the Roses….

The southern girl in me fell in love with these dainty flower necklaces and earrings this morning. Not that I need any more accessories, but hey, a girl can never have too many earrings, right? I have a few weddings to go to this year, some outdoors, some indoors, but I think the flower necklaces and a few pairs of those earrings might be perfect.

Does anyone else have any weddings or events to go to? What are you going to wear?

I found them over at A Pocket of Posies on Etsy. They had some great rings as well. Check them out….you won’t be disappointed. 🙂

http://www.etsy.com/shop/apocketofposies

Don’t forget to tell them I sent you!

Happy Shopping!!

9 thoughts on “Ring Around the Roses….

  1. masquerade21 says:

    I love your posts, my birthday is at the end of the month and when I hopefully get some birthday cash I’m stopping by your blog before I go on my online spending spree. Seriously a lot of things you post about suit my tastes so well that I think I should give you a hug for bringing them to my attention lol x

    • Nerdy Girl says:

      OH! You have no idea the smile that spread across my face when I read this! Thank you so much for stopping by to see the things I love, and falling in love with them too. I hope you have a wonderful birthday, and that you get yourself something extra special!

      • masquerade21 says:

        lol sounds good, although there is a chance we would end up fighting over stuff that we both want lol. On a side note, are you having any problems with the ‘Reader’? I can only see 2 posts at a time and I am convinced my latest post isn’t showing in it.

      • Nerdy Girl says:

        Yeah we probably would! lol.
        I haven’t had many problems with the reader..though I think my latest post took some time getting up there. It wasn’t loading properly at the crack of dawn this morning (don’t ask why I was up that early), but it is fine now. Is your latest still missing?

Tell us what you think!

