New! Exciting! Updates!

Hi Ya’ll!

Just wanted to let you know that nerdygirlshops is officially on Facebook! *trumpets, horns, loud cheers–ruckus nonsense ensues* Come by, say hi, and show us your cool stuff! Like! Like! Like!!

www.facebook.com/Nerdygirlshops

Hit me up on twitter also @nerdygirlshops 

I promise not to slap you with lots of ridiculousness, unless of course, ridiculousness is called for. 🙂

If you haven’t seen it yet, I’ve added a new page to the blog called Whatcha Readin’? I sincerely want to know!! I’m starting a weekly book post/author profile sort of segment called Whatcha Readin’ Wednesdays. I’m really excited about it, and I hope that you all play along and make this blog more interactive. 🙂

I’m also planning a new segment on local boutiques and restaurants in my area, but if you have one nearby that you would like to see promoted, you can always email it to me, or message me on Facebook, or hell, just link it on Facebook and I will definitely put it out there.

There are lots of new ideas circling in my head all the time, so bear with me as I test out new and exciting ventures.

You all have been so wonderful and accepting so far, and I can’t thank you enough for supporting me!

2 thoughts on “New! Exciting! Updates!

Tell us what you think!

