Let’s get Cynical with Cynical Redhead Creations

 

I was futzing around on the internet Saturday night (yeah, don’t remind me that I don’t have a life, thankyouverymuch) and came across this great site on Etsy. I like the way she mixes traditional and non traditional designs into her jewelry. I ended bought the butter cream and white rose headband and a unicorn cameo ring. They are both going to make great additions to my accessories collection!

So go, check her store out, and buy something fancy for yourselves!!

www.etsy.com/shop/cynicalredhead

Don’t forget to tell her you found her on Nerdy Girl Shops!

 

Also, if you haven’t liked us on Facebook, you should. I’ll be posting pictures of my purchases there! If you have bought from a store featured on my blog I’d love to know about it!!! Head on over to Nerdy Girl Shops and like us, and then show us your pictures!!!

Hope every one had a lovely weekend and a great Monday!

Happy Shopping!!!

 

Tell us what you think!

