Abstract Photography with Samantha Phillips…

It is my absolute pleasure to introduce you to my friend, Samantha Phillips. We’ve known each other forever. Since she was 8, at least. Now Sam is all grown up, and an amazing photographer. I hadn’t seen her artwork before, and I have to say that I’m in love. I’m also going to be broke, because I can’t decide on which one to order! The oranges are my favorite, it must be the southern girl in me, but they are all beautiful. I love her use of color and angles, light and shadow. Her Etsy shop just opened up, so stop by and check her out. Buy a gorgeous photograph as a gift, or just for yourselves!

www.etsy.com/shop/SamanthaPhillipsArt  Sam was generous enough to offer my readers a 20% off coupon!!!! Now go, use the coupon Nerdy20 to get your 20% off!!!!!

You can also follow her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/SamanthaPhillipsArt

When you stop by her store, tell her I said hi. 🙂

Have a great Tuesday!!

Happy Shopping!!

Tell us what you think!

