Suit Yourself with Fables by Barrie

Summer is here and bathing suit season is upon us! I’ve decided to go retro this year, and possibly wear a one piece. Or a really cute two piece. Who am I kidding? I’ll probably buy a couple this year. (I can hear my bank account crying now.) I really love the sailor suit..but they had so many cute options over on Fables By Barrie. I couldn’t decide. Can you?

What kind of bathing suit do you wear? Are you skimpy? Fully covered? Or like me, a mix of both?

Check out Fables by Barrie, and see if you can decide which one to wear!

And don’t forget, the best accessory to wear with your bathing suit is sunscreen!!!!

Happy Shopping!

Tell us what you think!

