Whatcha Readin Wednesday brings you Darynda Jones!

I love these books. I love them so much I was really disappointed when I realized I had not actually read the fourth one, because its not out yet. The first three are though, and they are fantastic! The main character, Charlie Davidson, is the grim reaper. And a private investigator, because you can’t just go around telling people you reap souls for a living. Can you? She’s sarcastic, sassy, funny, and at times incredibly endearing. No matter how many times I read the books, I always want Charlie to win. And get the guy. Did I mention the guy? Well, he’s freaking HOT. Reyes. *sigh* Yeah, read the books. Meet Charlie and Reyes, and the rest of the cast. You’ll laugh, you’ll cringe, you’ll cheer. I always do!

www.daryndajones.com

www.facebook.com/darynda.jones.official

Click above to read more about Ms. Jones and her books. Like her on Facebook..and while you are there, like us too!

Happy Reading!!!!

Tell us what you think!

