Mad About ModCloth!

 

 

It’s summertime in Florida, which means its time to flip my closet and update my summer dresses! Hooray! I already have quite a few ModCloth dresses in my closet, so these will be nice additions. I love them because they have clean, simple lines, but with their funky patterns and retro style, I don’t look the same in every dress. These are my top seven favorites from my wishlist (I couldn’t just pick 4 or 6), and I have to choose at least one to buy in the next month or so. Too many weddings and parties this year!

Which one do y’all think I should get first?

Are you Mad about ModCloth? What is your go to summer item? Show us on Facebook!

Have a great Sunday!! And as always, Happy Shopping!!

 

www.modcloth.com

 

Tell us what you think!

