Whatcha Readin’ Wednesday Brings YOU Christopher Moore!!

My first Christopher Moore book was The Island of the Sequined Love Nun.  And yes, I bought the book based on the title. I never looked back. I went on to devour the rest of them and to tell everyone I met about the books that made me laugh until I cried. There were times during Lamb that I had to put the book down because I was laughing so hard my stomach hurt. To say these books come highly recommended is an understatement. READ THEM! Its kind of a demand. You won’t be disappointed.

“Christmas crept into Pine Cove like a creeping Christmas thing: dragging garland, ribbon, and sleigh bells, oozing eggnog, reeking of pine, and threatening festive doom like a cold sore under the mistletoe.”  From The Stupidest Angel: A Heartwarming Tale of Christmas Terror.

Read the books. Then you can terrorize your friends and family, too. 🙂

By the way, Fathers Day is coming up, and these books make a great gift for dad! I know, because I keep giving them to my dad, and he LOVES them!

www.chrismoore.com

www.chrismoore.com/facebook

www.twitter.com/theauthorguy

Go learn more. 🙂

Happy Reading!!!

 

*note: The titles posted are in no particular order. Just pleasing to my eye.

Tell us what you think!

