Its A Nice Day For A White Wedding (or pink, or blue, or yellow, or….)

Every girl dreams of her perfect wedding. White dress, soft flowers, lots of people. What if you aren’t looking for soft, lots of white, or even lots of people? What if you want bold? Go for it! I’ve pulled some dresses, from traditional to non traditional. Your wedding dress should be all about you, so be bold, be daring, but most of all be yourself! It is your wedding, don’t let anyone else try to tell you to wear something you wouldn’t normally gravitate to. Most of all, have fun with the process. Try them all on, because you never know which dress might pick you.

 

 

Already married? What kind of dress did you wear?

Not married yet? What kind of dress do you want to wear? We want to know!

Happy Shopping!

7 thoughts on “Its A Nice Day For A White Wedding (or pink, or blue, or yellow, or….)

    • Nerdy Girl says:

      OH yes, the pink ombré gown. What a gorgeous dress that was…and what a lucky girl she is!!! That is also one of my favorite gowns. I love anything that is quirky and different. 🙂 What kind of gown did you wear at your wedding?

    • Nerdy Girl says:

      There was unfortunately no source or link for that last one…I just thought it was beautiful.I remember it being a dead link…and I did try to find it for you, but unfortunately it only comes up on my blog. I’ll keep looking, though, and if I find it, I’ll post the new link here. 🙂 If you find it, please let me know so I can link it. Good luck!!!!

Tell us what you think!

