Ooohhh….Sparkly Baubles at Ashley Spatula….

 

I’ve decided I need these. All of these. This blog is terrible on my bank account….but the things I suffer through for you guys! Go check out Ashley Spatula on Etsy….because you just KNOW there is so much more I didn’t put up here. Sparkly rings and earrings go with everything, so pick up a couple! I know I’m going to.

www.etsy.com/shop/AshleySpatula

You can like her on Facebook also….www.facebook.com/AshleySpatulaArt  AND while you’re there, hop on over to our page and like us too!

And if you like what you see on my blog, please follow us! When I get up to 100 followers I’m going to do a giveaway!!!

Hope everyone is having a GREAT start to their week!

Happy Shopping!!!!

Tell us what you think!

