A Little Of This, A Little Of That..

Today I’m revisiting some of the very first shops I told you all about, and I have something new and exciting to introduce you to. Well, new to you, exciting to me. I’ve been making a lot of changes in my life, challenging myself in different ways, and one of those ways was to start my own little business. Its still new, and its still terribly small, but I’m having a lot of fun with it (even though I feel like I’m working six jobs some days) and I would love to be able to do it full time. I’ve been building it up little by little and my own personal Etsy store went live last night!

But we will get to that shortly. First things first!

Leila and Lace is having a sale!! All of her Fourth of July headbands are on sale and Jamie has been expanding her paper goods section!

Go check it out!!  www.etsy.com/shop/LeilaAndLace

Cyanide Stitches is ALSO having a sale!! Men’s and women’s clothing is on sale over there, plus new art prints, housewares (great coffee and tea mugs!) along with their fun and funky hand towels and kids clothing and accessories.

www.etsy.com/shop/CyanideStitches

Spend $50 or more at Creepy Creationz and get free shipping!!! Who doesn’t love that???

www.etsy.com/shop/CreepyCreationz

Thanks for coming by the blog today!!!!

Happy Shopping!

Tell us what you think!

