Cupcake Dresses at Vintage Vortex!

 

Soo…..this morning, while I was on here shopping for Y’all, I was totally imagining myself twirling around in these dresses. Aren’t they just so damn pretty? I don’t know what it is about a full skirt that just yanks me back to my childhood, but these dresses look like so much fun to dance around in. These aren’t all of them either….go over to Vintage Vortex on Etsy.com to see the rest. Who knows, maybe you’ll be inspired to buy one just to twirl around in. 🙂

www.etsy.com/shop/VintageVortex

If you buy, don’t forget to tell them who sent you!

Happy Shopping!!

2 thoughts on “Cupcake Dresses at Vintage Vortex!

Tell us what you think!

