Handmade Signs at Cherry Pie Lane..

 

I love signs! I have them all over my apartment. Some are silly, some are sweet, and some are downright quirky. I think one of these might be making its way from England into my home. šŸ™‚ I just have to decide….

Go check out the rest of the handmade signs, or if there isn’t one you like, ask if they will make a personalized one for you! (they do that, you know šŸ™‚ )

www.etsy.com/shop/CherryPieLane

 

Don’t forget to tell them who sent you! šŸ™‚

 

Happy Shopping!!!

Tell us what you think!

