Quotes and Updates

“Do not read as children do, to amuse yourself, or like the ambitious, for the purpose of instruction. No, read in order to live.”

Gustave Flaubert

“I hold that a strongly marked personality can influence descendants for generations.”

Beatrix Potter

“I wrote the story myself. It’s about a girl who lost her reputation and never missed it.”

Mae West

And now for the updates!

I am officially on Pintrest. So come out and see what I’m getting into over there. And if you found me from Pintrest, HI and thanks for checking out my little blog!! I really appreciate the support!

I’m still  on Facebook so come say hi and ‘Like’ me to show your support! Sometimes I post random pictures or quotes or just plain nonsense up there. I love hearing back from everyone, whether its a message on there or a comment on here…

But if Twitter is more your thing…..I’m there too! Search me out @nerdygirlshops or you can just hit the stalk me button on this page. I love seeing what others are up to, and I occasionally post random photos up there.

I can’t thank you guys enough for coming by and saying hi, or even just reading. I appreciate it so much more than you will ever know. This has been one of the best journeys of my life, and you all have made it so much fun. 🙂 Thank you.

Have a wonderful day!

And, as always, Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Quotes and Updates

Tell us what you think!

