Bookish Art From Flourish Cafe…

 

 

A lot of the art that I have in my bedroom is made up of quotes from my favorite novels or favorite novelists, so when I came across these great book quotes from Flourish Cafe, I just HAD to share them with you.  I hope you guys enjoy! And please, don’t forget to tell her who sent you!!

www.etsy.com/shop/FlourishCafe

Happy Shopping!!!

 

Oh….just so you know, my Whatcha Readin’ Wednesday post has been delayed, but I WILL be posting one today. It may not go over well, but its going up. 🙂

Tell us what you think!

