Tattoo Tuesday Is Here Again! Hooray!

As you can probably tell, I have a thing for large pieces of ink. I try to mix in smaller and larger pieces, but I really love the art, so the bigger the better for me. Next there will be more photos, but this is all I could find for today. Its been a little hectic here at NerdyGirl Headquarters. Starting a new job, getting into the swing of things, and FORCING myself to go to bed earlier as well as running a blog that has gained popularity over the last month (HOORAY!!!!) has not been easy, but I think I’ve finally gotten the hang of all of it.

Anyway, I’ll quit talking at ya and get to the ink! Enjoy!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I always try to find the artist, but I can’t always track it back. That was the case today…..so, as always, if you see your work here, please throw me an email at nerdygirlshops@gmail.com, or you can just toss me a comment here with your website that proves it. I ALWAYS givve credit where it is due. IF you are an artist and you would like to be profiled, please, please PLEASE email me and let me know. 🙂 I would be more than happy to showcase your work! 🙂

Happy Tuesday, Y’all!

 

 

 

Tell us what you think!

