Cute and Quirky Hand Sculpted Collectibles!

Uhm, ok, so how freaking CUTE are these?? One of my facebook followers recommended that I check out the sculpture work at CrashGem Studios, and I am soo glad I did! Each piece is sculpted by hand, no molds or models used, which if you dont know, is not easy to do. This is a new store, and I’m really excited to feature them here for you all to see. 🙂 So please, go and show them the same kind of love you have shown the other stores I’ve promoted!

Just so you know, the Book Dragon is my favorite. Which one is yours? Go and take a look, then come back and tell me here, on Facebook or just tell them. 🙂 Can’t wait to hear what you guys think!

www.etsy.com/shop/crashgemstudios

Happy Shopping!

Oh, and don’t forget to tell them where you found them!!!

2 thoughts on “Cute and Quirky Hand Sculpted Collectibles!

Tell us what you think!

