Tattoos on Tuesdays….

Here’s another installment of Tattoo Tuesdays for your viewing pleasure! Enjoy!

I took this photo personally. Met Justin at the bookstore last night. šŸ™‚ Cute boy, great ink. Always a winning combination in my book šŸ˜‰

How often do you think he lies? *giggles*

Hope Y’all enjoyed this as much as I did!!

As always: If you spot yourself, or your art in one of these posts, PLEASE feel free to contact me and let me know! I ALWAYS give credit when I can find it, unfortunately links don’t always work or aren’t given. šŸ™‚ nerdygirlshops@gmail.com

Happy Tuesday!

 

OH…BTW….If Justin, the man whos arm I took a picture of at the bookstore last night, see’s this, PLEASE email me. Its been brought to my attention that there may have been a misunderstanding…and I would VERY MUCH like to clear that up. šŸ™‚Ā  Thanks!!

6 thoughts on “Tattoos on Tuesdays….

Tell us what you think!

