Thank You, Thank You All….

So, I’ve made it to 100 posts.

Hooray!

I just wanted to take a moment to thank every last one of the people who read this little blog regularly, as well as those who have just kinda happened upon me once or twice. I appreciate every kind word, every email, every critique and every person who has cheered me on during the last 3 months.

Oh, yeah, thats the other thing. Nerdy Girl Shops is 3 months old!

Yay! (A second ‘hooray’ seemed a bit much…)

For those of you just joining the party, I suppose I should tell you a little about what I do here. Actually, I’ll show you.

 

 

That is this blog, in a nutshell.

Small disclaimer: If you plan to comment here, there is no bashing allowed. Feel free to email it to me, but do not for one moment think I will allow someone to throw hate around here. If you don’t like something, move on. I’m not perfect and neither are you.

 

 

I love people and things and ideas that are interesting, quirky, unique, wildly inappropriate, funny, silly, thoughtful, and absolutely true to who/what they are. I’m glad that you, dear Reader, love them too. 🙂

Thanks again for playing along!

Have a great Monday!

 

 

Tell us what you think!

