Amazing Burlesque Costumes At French Market Stitch..!

 

I fell in love with these costumes a little while ago, and have been trying so hard to get them up here for you to see! French Market Stitch makes beautiful handcrafted Burlesque-style costumes to order. There were so many to choose from that I could have posted them all. Alas, I didn’t. I forced myself to be picky, so these are my favorites. I’m contemplating one for Halloween this year. But which one?

If you want one in time for Halloween, go, look, order one. Don’t forget to have your measurements handy! đŸ™‚ Oh, there are also hats, fascinators, headbands and all the little extras to make your costume even sexier! Have fun shopping! I spent hours…..

www.etsy.com/shop/olgaitaly

Don’t forget to tell her who sent you!!!

Happy Shopping!!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Amazing Burlesque Costumes At French Market Stitch..!

Tell us what you think!

