Swept Away by Ocean Swept….

 

 

Between her handmade driftwood items and her vintange finds, I really didn’t know where to begin when bringing you her items. Everything is beautiful. Its always difficult picking out my favorite pieces, but I fell in love with those boots. I WANT those boots. I just want those boots in my size….*sigh*Β  So, I thought, if I can’t have them, you might as well get to take a shot at them.Β  Love them for me, will you? πŸ™‚

Go to Ocean Swept and fall in love like I did. I dare you not to like at least one thing in that store. πŸ™‚

http://www.etsy.com/shop/OceanSwept

Don’t forget to tell her who sent you!

Happy Shopping!

6 thoughts on “Swept Away by Ocean Swept….

Tell us what you think!

