You All Are The BEST!!!

 

Sometime, in the last 12 hours, I reached the 10,000 views milestone! I honestly can’t believe it, considering WordPress has seriously been hating on me for the past two weeks. NOTHING would post, yet you lovely, amazing, WONDERFUL people kept coming by and checking, or reading past posts, and for that, I love you all!!!

I had a lot of things planned for the blog, and now that I have the chance to catch up, I’m not sure where to start. Go figure, right? Monday will definitely open with Men of Monday, and another Breast Cancer Awareness post, Tuesday will have Tattoos again, and Whatcha Readin’ Wednesday is on its way back. I promise.  Freaky Friday was a big hit, so I’ll try to sneak that in there as well…..

But its October! You know what that means, right?? Its my FAVORITE time of the year!!!! Halloween is just around the corner, so I’ll be writing more about that as well.  I have more clothing posts planned out…it is supposedly Fall after all. Everywhere else in the world it is, anyway. 🙂

So tell me, my lovely readers, do you have anything you would like to see? I need some feedback here! You guys are the ones I keep working for, so you tell me what you want to see!!

Until then…THANK YOU! From the bottom of my heart, I thank you, for helping me get this far! Here’s to 10,000 more!

Happy Thursday!!!

Tell us what you think!

