Happy Friday!

Here at Nerdy Girl HQ we are gearing up for Halloween! The house is decorated (mostly) the atmosphere is set…and this NerdyGirl is sooo excited! It is my favorite time of year after all…

Tomorrow I will be kicking off the Halloween posts, starting with decor (my place isn’t so scary, so the decor will range), costumes, desserts, and more. I’m so very, very excited for my first Halloween on the blog, I can barely contain myself! So I thought I would kick things off with this wonderful quote, by the great Raold Dahl. (I found the picture on Pinterest, if your interested. )

 

 

Do you love Halloween? Or do you love a different holiday? What is your favorite thing about that holiday?

 

I hope everyone has a Magical day!

Tell us what you think!

