A Little Cute For Monday….

Say it with me now….AWWW!

 

 

 

So I’ve decided I need a dog. One who can travel with me, hang out with me, be freaking cute and be who listens to me when I talk to myself all afternoon. 🙂 I’m just not sure what kind. Boxer? Pit? Great Dane? Mastiff? Lab? Adorable freaking Australian Shepard like the one above?

It is a HUGE decision, because frankly, I want them ALL!

What do you think? What kind of dog should be the NerdyGirl HQ mascot?

Hope everyone has a GREAT Monday!

 

 

5 thoughts on “A Little Cute For Monday….

Tell us what you think!

