An Award? For Me??

The lovely Lily Wight has bestowed upon me the most wonderful of wonderfulness, a blog award!

It gives me great satisfaction to be able to pass this award on to 7 other bloggers as well. 🙂 This was a difficult task, picking seven people to bestow this upon. Not that I couldn’t give EVERYONE of the blogs I read this award, but that I had to narrow it down. Ok, so here are Lily’s rules:

Pick 7 people to give the award to.

Let those 7 people know.

Tell 7 things interesting things about myself.

BUT….I actually only want to give this award to one person.

http://ceruleanstarshine.wordpress.com
Go visit her. 🙂

Have a great day Y’all!

 

2 thoughts on “An Award? For Me??

Tell us what you think!

