A Small Preview of Things to Come…

The holidays are just about here and we all know what that means: Parties, food, and more parties! Which means the sparkle will come out in our clothes, hair and makeup and homes. Since this is my very first Nerdy Girl Christmas here as a blogger, I have a few posts incubating in my weird little mind.

Over the next few weeks I’ll be talking about fashion, shopping, customer service, travel, decorating (I’ll show you my tree if you show me yours!) crafting, baking and some other lovely goodies. 🙂 I’m going to aim for a post a day, but since work may not let me, I’ll aim for three a week.  I’m really excited guys. REALLY excited. EXCITED! Just in case you couldn’t tell. Here’s hoping WordPress and I work together this month, unlike the Halloween debacle of October. Cross your fingers, Y’all.

Here is a sneak peek at one of my style/fashion posts:

Stay tuned for more!

Have a great night, Y’all!

2 thoughts on “A Small Preview of Things to Come…

Tell us what you think!

