Sparkly and Simple

Sparkly and Simple

Blue jewelry
$16 – diva.net.au

7 thoughts on “Sparkly and Simple

      • Snow says:

        Hahaha I’m feeling the same. Been looking for them today too. But its Christmas and everythings on some sort of sale and because we’re in summer we dont’ have winter stuff.

        I know right we have so much in common. Kinda cool and scary at the same time 😀

      • Nerdy Girl says:

        Oh man, I didn’t even think of that! You have to wait a whole six months for winter stuff? That feels….wrong….but I guess it makes sense since you are under the equator.

        Its funny how connected to other people you can be, even when you live on the other side of the world, isn’t it? 🙂

      • Snow says:

        I know! It’s so interesting, and I only noticed that after I met all these wonderful people while blogging. It’s been heaps fun and I just love to be able to connect with people halfway across the world. 😀

        Lol I know, I’m seeing all these wonderful coats on the runway and things but I can’t get them until when winter comes around. Christmas is the hottest time of the year for us. I’d love a white christmas though 😀

Tell us what you think!

