Merry Christmas and Happy Solstice From NerdyGirl Shops!!

IMG_0077_1

As you can see, there is some silliness going on this Christmas at NerdyGirl HQ. If you know me, at all, then you know that this really isn’t a big surprise. For those of you that are new, brace yourselves for the ridiculousness. The first photo is my owl tree topper. Though my tree is a little small, so he sits off to the side.

IMG_0056 IMG_0062 IMG_0060

A cupcake, drunk Santa, yes that IS a Hawaiian nutcracker, a hot pink tree someone gave me for the Solstice celebration a few years back, a pie guy and Ernest the Penguin. We’re a motley crew, aren’t we?

IMG_0059_1  IMG_0071_1 IMG_0058

Trees! Adorable trees! None of these are real trees, as I’m allergic, which makes decorating so much fun! I apologize for the third photo, I sneezed while taking it.

IMG_0075_1 IMG_0074_1 IMG_0003

Ornaments!!!!  Glinda the Good Witch, Vintage Barbie, and stars!!! (It is the Winter Solstice too kids. 😉 I celebrate all sorts of magic… )

IMG_0054_1      IMG_0007  IMG_0006

Glitter and lights and lovely sparkles, oh my!

So there you have it. A Nerdy Girl holiday. Hope everyone has a lovely Solstice, and a magical Christmas. 🙂

IMG_0065_1_1

Wise Owl and I want you to be safe out there this weekend!

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy Solstice From NerdyGirl Shops!!

    • Nerdy Girl says:

      I love to see what other people are decorating like too. I think the nerdy owl is going to be out year round, like my cupcake that hangs in my kitchen. lol. I’ll definitely check out your window shopping post! 🙂 Thanks for coming by!!

Tell us what you think!

